Guys, I Suck At Blogging.

The title of this blog says it all. I  SUCK  at blogging. It has been almost a month since my last post and I still feel like I have nothing to write about. My days are filled with school, work and homework and trust me, nobody wants to read about that stuff. I often find myself daydreaming but if I shared that stuff, you guys would be weirded out by my odd brain. I have SO many DIY crafts that I want to try, but I never seem to have money to go to the craft store or time to sit down and try stuff. Spring break is coming though and during break I plan to try arm-knitting, bottle painting, and maybe make some ping pong lights. So hopefully by the end of March, I will have at least 3 things to ramble about. Not much has happened regarding my Africa trip, so there isn’t much to update regarding that other than I got my Hep A shot. WOOH! 😉 See, this is why I don’t blog. I just SUCK.

Okay, no more rambling. For the remainder of this post, I will be posting random facts about myself so that you can hopefully get to know me better and understand why I am so strange. Enjoy 🙂

1. If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?: I would definitely live somewhere warm. I’ve always loved Southern California, so probably there 🙂

If you became a multi-millionaire overnight, what would you buy?: The better question is what wouldn’t I buy?

Tell me something about you that most people don’t know: I find brussels sprouts quite delicious if cooked right (aka: not steamed)

If you could eat lunch with one famous person, who would it be?: Oooh, probably Lucy Hale. I feel like we could have some real talk, not just “ooh you’re not a person, you’re a celebrity.”

Which store would you choose to max out your credit card?: Without a doubt Target. Clothes, home goods, makeup; I could buy it all. 

Do you believe in love at first sight?: No, that is silly. 

Think fast, what do you like right now: I especially like Us the Duo, go check them out on Vine. They are bomb.

If you could go anywhere in the world on vacation where would you go?: Fiji, hands down.

What is one thing a woman should never do?: Fart in public. At home, who cares. Public, just no.

What is your favorite kind of cereal?: Bleh, cereal is gross, but I will eat Honey Bunches of Oats.

What is the nicest thing someone else has done for you?: I’m supposed to pick ONE thing?! 

If you could project yourself into the past, were would you go?: The ’70s. I would love to get my disco on.

If you went to a psychiatrist, what would he/she say you suffer from?: Probably way too many things. 

What is your favorite movie line or scene?: When Allie comes home to Noah, it just melts my heart. 

Aside from lettuce, what are your two favorite salad ingredients?: I am a rabbit. I love salad. Especially salad with cucumber and feta. 

If you had to dispose of a dead body, how would you do it?: Make it into hot dogs…

What profession have you always admired?: Teachers. I could never do it. 

Leave a Reply

